Skip to main content
Jump to navigation
Other 2 news

The UK Internet Service Providers Association (ISPA) has begun its search for the best broadband providers, opening registrations for nominations in a string of categories.

Traditional accolades, such as Best Superfast Broadband, will be complemented and supplemented by a trio of new categories - Best CPE Hardware, Best Marketing Campaign and Best Cloud Product.

Entry for the 2016 ISPA Awards is free, with companies having until January 29th 2016 to register. Entrants will be scrutinised by a "panel of industry experts", before a short-list of potential winners is identified.

Nicholas Lansman, ISPA Secretary General, said: “The ISPA Awards are a great way to celebrate the true breadth and diversity of the UK Internet industry which plays a vital role for the UK economy.

"With the Internet now essential for consumers and businesses, I look forward to the tough testing and judging that will uncover the best providers in 2016.”

The results for the awards will be announced on Thursday July 7th 2016 at The Brewery in the City of London.

Join the conversation

comments powered by Disqus

Stay up to date

  • Google+ Follow uSwitchTech
  • Subscribe to our RSS feed

Latest Comments

Search news