Skip to main content
Jump to navigation

Netflix has released a teaser for the next series of ‘Black Mirror’.

It doesn’t reveal a whole lot, but we do get some episode names to mull over. These are; Crocodile, Arkangel, Hang the DJ, USS Callister, Metalhead and Black Museum.

We also get a brief montage from each episode.

The dystopian drama returns to the streaming service in December for its fourth series. It was created by Charlie Brooker, and aired on Channel 4 between 2011 and 2014, before moving to Netflix in 2015.

The streaming service released six episodes last year in what was the show’s third series, and will release these six in December. Which should make a good Christmas present for fans.

Join the conversation

comments powered by Disqus

Stay up to date

  • Google+ Follow uSwitchTech
  • Subscribe to our RSS feed

Latest comments

  • Dave Beck 9 months ago EU portability streaming law:... Netflix already provide a service if the country has a Netflix service. My UK Netflix account works for US...
  • Robert KołOdziej 9 months ago EU portability streaming law:... Netflix, for example, detects and blocks VPN. Tried it and failed just before Easter when we were abroad....
  • Vorteilspack 9 months ago Is Netflix making its own news... Oh no! Whoever told Netflix to do that did a good job sucking up money for something the world doesn't...

Search news