logo-rebrand Skip to main content

We are the PR Team.

Contact us at prteam@uswitch.com

Ross Stebbing

PR Manager - Energy
Mobile: 07827 836 709
Email: ross.stebbing@rvu.co.uk
Twitter: @uswitchPR

Rory Stoves

Senior PR Manager - Personal Finance & Tech
Phone: 020 3872 5613
Mobile: 07469 856 789
Email: rory.stoves@uswitch.com
Twitter: @uswitchPR

Rianna York

PR Executive
Mobile: 07817 083 280
Email: rianna.york@rvu.co.uk
Twitter: @uswitchPR

Chris Thomas

PR Support
Mobile: 07974 471 314
Email: a-chris.thomas@rvu.co.uk
Twitter: @uswitchPR

Charlotte Nunes

Head of PR
Phone: 020 3872 5614
Mobile: 07769 847 460
Email: charlotte.nunes@uswitch.com
Twitter: @uswitchPR