Your cookie preferences

We use cookies and similar technologies. You can use the settings below to accept all cookies (which we recommend to give you the best experience) or to enable specific categories of cookies as explained below. Find out more by reading our Cookie Policy.

Select cookie preferences

Skip to main content
  • Uswitch.com>
  • Mobiles>
  • Mobiles reviews: in-depth and on-hand reviews of the latest and most popular smartphones

Mobile phone reviews

Check out our hands-on reviews of the latest and most popular handset available.

iPhone reviews

iPhone 15 Pro Max review - iphone handsets front and back
03 May 2024

iPhone 15 Pro Max review - Uswitch

Is Apple's latest the maximum professional smartphone? Find out our expert verdict.

Learn more
28 February 2023

iPhone 14 pro review

Apple's latest flagship iPhone gets put to the test.

Learn more
28 February 2023

iPhone 12 vs iPhone 12 Pro: which one should you buy?

The iPhone 12 range is still an excellent set of handsets, but which one should you get?

Learn more
28 February 2023

iPhone 12 review

The standard device of the iPhone 12 range might just be the best of the bunch.

Learn more
26 October 2020

iPhone 12 Pro review

The most powerful handset in the iPhone 12 range has the specs and the style that you could be looking for.

Learn more
17 September 2020

iPhone 11 vs iPhone 11 Pro Review: Which one should you buy?

Getting to grips with Apple’s latest and greatest.

Learn more

Samsung Galaxy reviews

24 May 2024

Samsung Galaxy A55 Review

A mid-range marvel.

Learn more
Samsung S24 Ultra review uswitch
15 May 2024

Samsung Galaxy S24 Ultra Review: A Masterclass in Refinement

The fan favourite flagship now comes with AI smarts...is this what keeps Samsung on top?

Learn more
Z Fold 5 Review
15 November 2023

Samsung Galaxy Z Fold 5 long term review - Uswitch

We've put the Samsung Galaxy Z Fold 5 through daily use for a number of months, to see whether foldables are the future! Find out if it's time to make the switch.

Learn more
24 April 2023

Samsung Galaxy S23 Ultra review

Testing out the new Samsung flagship.

Learn more
09 March 2023

Samsung Galaxy S21 review

The standard model of Samsung's flagship series gets tested out.

Learn more
09 March 2023

Samsung Galaxy Z Flip review

How does it size up?

Learn more

Oppo reviews

07 March 2023

Oppo Find X5 Pro review

The best smartphone of 2022 so far?

Learn more
27 July 2022

Oppo Find X5 review

The latest Oppo smartphone impresses.

Learn more

OnePlus reviews

29 May 2024

OnePlus Pad Go Review

OnePlus has returned to the tablet market with a wallet-friendly sequel, the Pad Go. But does the quality still stand up while bringing down that all-important price point? Take a look at our OnePlus Pad Go review to find out!

Learn more
02 February 2024

OnePlus 12 review: the return of the flagship killer

It has the looks, the smarts, and the price point. Is this OnePlus' best phone to date?

Learn more
29 January 2024

Oneplus Open review: the foldable you've been waiting for

Is the OnePlus Open the foldable's final form? Read our review to find out more!

Learn more
oneplus 11 review handset
24 April 2023

OnePlus 11 review: A flagship phone with flair

Tempted by the new OnePlus? We've tested out the OnePlus 11 to find out if it lives up to the hype.

Learn more
07 March 2023

OnePlus 10 Pro 5G review | Uswitch

Is this OnePlus' best phone yet? We find out.

Learn more
07 March 2023

OnePlus Nord 2T 5G Review

A new hero for the mid-range market.

Learn more

Other smartphones reviews

Redmagic 9 Pro Review Image
26 January 2024

Redmagic 9 Pro Review: sleek, affordable gaming greatness

Long-time contenders for the gaming smartphone crown, Redmagic has cooked up something special to kick off 2024.

Learn more
16 October 2023

Sony Xperia 5 V review: small phone with big ambitions

Sony's latest flagship continues to combine compact design and quality photography. How does it shape up against current competition? Read our review to find out.

Learn more
25 September 2023

Motorola Razr 40 review: A foldable blast from the past

Motorola resurrects the folding phone and iconic Razr brand once again for 2023. Is it enough to bring them back to the forefront?

Learn more
09 September 2023

Sony Xperia 1 V review: One for smartphone pros

Sony continues to lean into strong imaging credentials in the Xperia 1 V. Could this be the photography phone for you?

Learn more
18 August 2023

Asus Zenfone 10 review: A compact flagship without compromise

Small phone with a big personality. Can Asus continue to deliver where so many manufacturers fear to tread? Check out our Asus Zenfone 10 review to find out!

Learn more
18 July 2023

Honor Magic 5 Pro review

Bringing together top end photography skills, a premium frame and expansive display, is Honor's foray into flagship phone territory a kind of Magic? Read our review of the Honor Magic 5 Pro to find out!

Learn more